Council

Children Count: First Child Class Name: Children Count > 0 : First Child Class Name is CMS.MenuItem: Macro Should Evaluate To: Current Document Name: Council Current Document Parent Name: City Hall

Brecksville City Council

Meetings are held on the first and third Tuesday of every month at 8pm at City Hall.
Committees of Council meet as needed and usually prior to a regular City Council meeting.
Brecksville City Council office is open during the hours of 9:00 am and 5:00 pm Monday through Friday.

Mary Scullin, Clerk of Council mscullin@brecksville.oh.us

Council Members

Gregory Skaljac

Council President
9881 Turning Leaf Trail
Brecksville, OH 44141
(440)717-0362
GSkaljac@brecksville.oh.us
Term expires: 01/1/2018

Michael Harwood

Council Vice President
4822 Snow Blossom Lane
Brecksville, OH 44141
(440) 546-0521
MHarwood@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairperson-Buildings & Grounds
Member of: Finance
Term expires: 01/1/2018

Gerald F. Broski

7080 Ashlawn Drive
Brecksville, OH 44141
(440) 526-2068
GBroski@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairperson-Streets & Sidewalks
Member of: Utilities
Term expires: 01/1/2020

Louis N. Carouse, Jr.

10404 Highland Drive
Brecksville, OH 44141
(440) 526-4963
LCarouse@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairperson-Utilities
Member of: Finance & Buildings and Grounds
Term expires: 01/1/2018

Nora Murphy

6945 Westview Drive
Brecksville, OH 44141
(440) 526-8655
NMurphy@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairperson-Legislation
Member of: Streets & Sidewalks & Safety-Service
Term expires: 01/1/2018

Laura Redinger

9129 Meadow Lane
Brecksville, OH 44141
(440) 717-1531
LRedinger@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairperson-Finance
Member of: Buildings & Grounds, Legislation
Term expires: 01/1/2020

Kim Veras

9874 Turning Leaf Trail
Brecksville, OH 44141
(440) 717-0868
KVeras@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairperson-Safety-Service
Member of: Legislation & Streets & Sidewalks
Term expires: 01/1/2020


Resources

Show More